Latest MEF Research Publications 2018 - Order Now!
Order one today!
Act now! Get one today!
jQuery Carousel
Member Login

  User ID
Forgot Password
MEF Events
22Kelantan Area Meetings22 January 2019
22Southern Regional Meeting22 January 2019
24Perak Area Meetings24 January 2019
30Hotel Group Meetings30 January 2019

MEF Academy Events
 23Criminal Misconduct in Employment23 January 2019
 23HR For Beginners23 - 24 January 2019
 24Formation of an Effective Safety & Health Committee24 - 25 January 2019
 29Mind Your Business English for Executives & Non-Executives29 - 30 January 2019
 29Behavioral Events Interviewing Skills29 - 30 January 2019
 21Understanding Labour Laws21 - 22 February 2019
 25Domestic Inquiry25 February 2019
 26Industrial Relations Act 196726 - 27 February 2019
 05Memahami Akta Kerja 19555 - 6 March 2019
 12Disciplinary Procedures12 -13 March 2019
 02Understanding Labour Laws2 - 3 May 2019
 08Collective Bargaining & Collective Agreement8 - 9 May 2019

MEF Council 2018 - 2020

The Management of MEF is vested in the Council, which consists of representatives from Ordinary Members elected at the Annual General Meeting and representatives from Association Members who are nominated by the individual Association Members.

The current Council Members were elected at the MEF Annual General Meeting held on 18 July 2018 at Holiday Villa Subang, Petaling Jaya.


Y.Bhg. Tan Sri Azman Shah Dato’ Seri Haron Antara Holiday Villas Sdn Bhd

* Tan Sri Azman Shah is the current Chairman of Confederation of Asia-Pacific Employers (CAPE)
Vice Presidents
Encik A Ramadass Ramadass & Associates
Encik Abdul Wahab Abu Bakar Excel Minds Consultancy Sdn Bhd
Y.Bhg. Dato' S.S. Subramaniam Malaysian Chamber of Mines (MCM)
Encik Christopher S. Raj, KMN Association of Hotel Employers (AHE)
Honorary Treasurer
Y.Bhg. Dato' J Palaniappan Satake Technologies Sdn Bhd
Elected Ordinary Members
Tuan Hj Mohammed Amin Aziz A.P. Search Management Recruitment Sdn Bhd
Y.Bhg. Dato' Dr Syed Hussain Syed Husman, J.P. SVTT Resources Sdn Bhd
Encik Zulkifly b Abdul Rahman Renesas Semiconductor KL Sdn Bhd
Encik Mohd Farid Shah bin Mohd Basir Telekom Malaysia Berhad
Puan Nadiah Tan binti Abdullah S P Setia Berhad
Y.Bhg. Dato' Sri Tan Thian Poh Trackland Sdn Bhd
Y.Bhg. Dato' Dr Lim Weng Khuan TC Management Services Corporation Sdn Bhd
Y.Bhg. Dato' Ahmad Nadzarudin bin Abdul Razak Golden Pharos Berhad
Dr. Michael Chiam Tow Hui Commercial Employers' Association of Peninsular Malaysia (CEAPM)
Encik Mohd Syukri Ahmad Sudari Association of Insurance Employers (AIE)
Encik Alan Khoo Choom Kwong Sabah Employers' Consultative Association (SECA)
Puan Nora Abd. Manaf Malayan Commercial Banks' Association (MCBA)
Puan Anne Kung Soo Ching Sarawak Chamber of Commerce & Industry (SCCI)
Tuan Hj Mohamad bin Audong The Malayan Agricultural Producers Association (MAPA)
Y.Bhg. Tan Sri Dato' Dr. Mohd Noor bin Ismail Rebut Resources Sdn Bhd (Uptown Sports)
Puan Peggy Chew Being Being Sarawak Timber Association (STA)
Y.Bhg. Dato' Raiha Azni Abdul Rahman Petroliam Nasional Berhad (PETRONAS)  
Datuk Hj Shamsuddin Bardan Malaysian Employers Federation
/Side Banners/PEMUDAH_170x80.jpg
/Side Banners/BLESS_170x48.jpg
/Side Banners/KWSP_170x104.jpg
/Side Banners/TalentCorp_170x55.jpg
/Side Banners/JobsMalaysia_170x92.jpg
/Side Banners/ilmia_170x52.jpg
/Side Banners/MysIDC_170x48.jpg
/Side Banners/ace_170x153.jpg
/Side Banners/ioe_170x95.jpg
/Side Banners/cape_170x50.jpg
/Side Banners/ilo_170x90.jpg

   ©  Copyright 2019 Malaysian Employers Federation  |  All Rights Reserved.