Latest MEF Survey Publications 2019 - Order Now!
Act now! Get one today!
Order one today!
jQuery Carousel
Member Login

  User ID
Forgot Password

MEF Academy Events
 11Microsoft Excel (Advanced) – Manipulating Data Effectively11-12 Aug 2020
 12Tatacara Menangani Masalah Disiplin12-13 Ogos 2020
 13Tasks Automation with Microsoft Excel VBA/Macro13-14 August 2020
 13Optimizing the Power of Microsoft Excel in Human Resources13-14 August 2020
 14Introduction to Competency Mapping14 August 2020
 17Managing Performance of Work From Home (WFH) Employees17-18 August 2020
 18Power Query: Transforming Your Work Processes using Excel18 August 2020
 18Data Management with PivotTable using Microsoft Excel18 Aug 2020
 18Behavioral Interview Assessment: Using S.T.A.R to validate candidates18-19 August 2020
 18Disciplinary Procedures18-19 August 2020
 24Certified Training Needs Assessor (TNA)24-25 August 2020
 26Time Management and Handling Work Stress - For Non-Executives Post-Covid 19 (Mandarin)26-27 August 2020

MEF Council 2018 - 2020

The Management of MEF is vested in the Council, which consists of representatives from Ordinary Members elected at the Annual General Meeting and representatives from Association Members who are nominated by the individual Association Members.

The current Council Members were elected at the MEF Annual General Meeting held on 18 July 2018 at Holiday Villa Subang, Petaling Jaya.

Click to view profile
Y.Bhg. Tan Sri Dato' Azman Shah Haron   
Antara Holiday Villas Sdn Bhd 
* Tan Sri Azman Shah is the current Chairman of Confederation of Asia-Pacific Employers (CAPE) 
Vice Presidents
Encik A Ramadass 
Messrs. Ramadass & Associates 
Encik Abdul Wahab Abu Bakar 
Excel Minds Consultancy Sdn Bhd 
Y.Bhg. Dato’ S.S. Subramaniam 
Malaysian Chamber of Mines (MCM) 
Encik Christopher S Raj, KMN 
Association of Hotel Employers (AHE) 
Honorary Treasurer
Y.Bhg. Dato’ Palaniappan Joseph 
Satake Technologies Sdn Bhd 
Elected Ordinary Members
Tuan Hj Mohammed Amin bin Aziz 
A.P. Search Management Recruitment Sdn Bhd 
Y.Bhg. Dato’ Dr Syed Hussain b Syed Husman, J.P. 
SVTT Resources Sdn Bhd 
Encik Zulkifly b Abdul Rahman 
Renesas Semiconductor KL Sdn Bhd 
Encik Mohd Farid Shah bin Mohd Basir 
Telekom Malaysia Berhad 
Puan Nadiah Tan Abdullah 
S P Setia Berhad 
Y.Bhg. Dato’ Sri Tan Thian Poh 
Trackland Sdn Bhd 
Y.Bhg. Dato’ Dr Lim Weng Khuan 
TC Management Services Corporation Sdn Bhd 
Y.Bhg. Dato' Ahmad Nadzarudin bin Abdul Razak  
Golden Pharos Berhad 
Association Members
Dr Michael Chiam Tow Hui 
Commercial Employers’ Association of Peninsular Malaysia (CEAPM) 
Encik Mohd Syukri Ahmad Sudari 
Association of Insurance Employers (AIE) 
Encik Alan Khoo Choom Kwong 
Sabah Employers Consultative Association (SECA) 
Datuk Nora A Manaf 
Malayan Commercial Banks' Association (MCBA) 
Puan Anne Kung Soo Ching 
Sarawak Chamber of Commerce & Industry (SCCI) 
Tuan Hj Mohamad bin Audong 
The Malayan Agricultural Producers Association (MAPA) 
Council Members (invited under MEF Constitutional Rule 17.2)
Y.Bhg. Tan Sri Dato’ Dr. Mohd Noor bin Ismail 
Rebut Resources Sdn. Bhd. (Uptown Sports) 
Puan Peggy Chew Being Being 
Sarawak Timber Association (STA) 
Y.Bhg. Dato’ Raiha Azni Abd Rahman 
Petroliam Nasional Berhad (PETRONAS) 
Y.Bhg. Datuk Wira SM Faisal Tan Sri SM Nasimuddin, D.C.S.M.D.S.D.K. 
NAZA World Group of Companies 
Y.Bhg. Datuk Hj Shamsuddin Bardan 
Malaysian Employers Federation 
/Side Banners/PublicHoliday.jpg
/Side Banners/Membership-with-a-Click.jpg
/Side Banners/KWSP_170x104.jpg
/Side Banners/TalentCorp_170x55.jpg
/Side Banners/JobsMalaysia_170x92.jpg
/Side Banners/ilmia_170x52.jpg
/Side Banners/MysIDC_170x48.jpg
/Side Banners/ace_170x153.jpg
/Side Banners/cape_170x50.jpg
/Side Banners/ioe_170x95.jpg
/Side Banners/ilo_170x90.jpg
/Side Banners/PPZLOGOLINK.jpg

   ©  Copyright 2020 Malaysian Employers Federation  |  All Rights Reserved.