Book your seat now!
Latest MEF Research Publications 2018 - Order Now!
Order one today!
Act now! Get one today!
jQuery Carousel
Member Login

  User ID
Forgot Password

MEF Academy Events
 23Power Query: Transforming Your Work Processes using Excel23 Sept, 7 Oct 2019
 23Occupational Safety & Health Act 199423 September 2019
 24Implementation of Payroll and Monthly Tax Deduction (MTD) Audit (Session 2)24 September 2019
 24Certified Professional Leadership in Management24-25 September 2019
 25Power of Coaching & Counselling for Performance at the Workplace (Regional)25-26 September 2019
 30Criminal Misconduct in Employment30 September 2019
 01Certified CSR and Sustainability Management Professional 1-2 October 2019
 01Breaches in Contract of Employment1 October 2019
 02Supervisory Skills For The New Workforce2-3 October 2019
 07Power Query: Transforming Your Work Processes using Excel7 Oct 2019
 07Data Management with PivotTable using Microsoft Excel7 Oct 2019
 08Microsoft Excel (Fundamental & Intermediate) – Essential Skills8-9 October 2019

Industrial Relations Panel

The Industrial Relations Panel met on a regular basis to deliberate on industrial relations and human resources issues. The Panel is constituted under Rule 23.5 of the MEF Constitutional Rules and members who are representatives of trade and industry are appointed by the Council on an annual basis.

Encik A. Ramadass Ramadass & Associates
Regional Representatives
Northern Region En Thiru Chandran a/l N.S. Thiru Selva Taiyo Resort (Pg) Bhd
Perak Region Dr. Siva Sitrembalan Finisar Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Central Region Tuan Hj Mohammed Amin bin Aziz A. P. Search Management Recruitment Sdn Bhd
Shah Alam Region En Zulkifli Mat Isa Malaysia Airlines Berhad
Melaka Area Puan Tan Lee Chu, Katherine United Malacca Berhad
Negeri Sembilan Area En Periannan s/o Ramasamy Polymer Composite Asia Sdn Bhd
East Coast Region En Azli bin Hj Norali BI Technologies Corporation Sdn Bhd
Southern Region En Gerard Sankar Gerard & Associates Sdn Bhd
North Johor Area En Asif Azwan Amdan Fujitsu Components (M) Sdn Bhd
Hotel Group Meeting En Rohizat Baharum Prisma Galeri Sdn Bhd
Association Members' Representatives
Encik Alan Khoo Choom Kwong Sabah Employers’ Consultative Association (SECA)
En Lam Yoo Yuen Malayan Commercial Banks' Association (MCBA)
En Mohd Syukri Ahmad Sudari Association Of Insurance Employers (AIE)
YBhg Dato’ S.S. Subramaniam Malaysian Chamber of Mines (MCM)
Puan Nawal bt Hanafiah Commercial Employers’ Association of Peninsular Malaysia (CEAPM)
En Christopher S Raj Association of Hotel Employers (AHE)
En Cheah Swee Hee Malaysian Association of Hotels (MAH)
Cik Anne Kung Soo Ching Sarawak Chamber of Commerce & Industry (SCCI)
Cik Peggy Chew Being Being Sarawak Timber Association (STA)
Tn Hj Mohamad bin Audong The Malayan Agricultural Producers Association (MAPA)
YBhg Dato' Mohideen Bathusha bin M Shaik Dawood The Stevedore Employers’ Association (SEA)
YBhg Dato' Sri Tan Thian Poh Malaysian Textile Manufacturers Association (MTMA)
Mrs Elisabeth Laubel Malaysian French Chamber of Commerce & Industry (MFCCI)
Nominated Members
En Azra Azmi Malaysia Airports Holdings Berhad
Puan R Usha Devi a/p R V Rajan Proprietor
YBhg Dato' J. Palaniappan Satake Technologies Sdn Bhd
Tn Hj Razali b Dato' Hj Rahmat @ Ali Mhd SRT-EON Security Services Sdn Bhd
YBhg Dato' Dr Lim Weng Khuan Tan Chong Group
Puan Nor Arzlin Redzwan Media Prima Berhad
Puan Mariati M Tahir Petroliam Nasional Berhad (PETRONAS)
En Muhar Khairuddin Syarikat Prasarana Negara Berhad
En Samarasam Krishnan Malaysian Resources Corporation Berhad
En Mohd Farid Shah bin Mohd Basir Telekom Malaysia Berhad
/Side Banners/PublicHoliday.jpg
/Side Banners/Membership-with-a-Click.jpg
/Side Banners/PEMUDAH_170x80.jpg
/Side Banners/KWSP_170x104.jpg
/Side Banners/TalentCorp_170x55.jpg
/Side Banners/BLESS_170x48.jpg
/Side Banners/JobsMalaysia_170x92.jpg
/Side Banners/ilmia_170x52.jpg
/Side Banners/MysIDC_170x48.jpg
/Side Banners/ace_170x153.jpg
/Side Banners/ioe_170x95.jpg
/Side Banners/cape_170x50.jpg
/Side Banners/ilo_170x90.jpg

   ©  Copyright 2019 Malaysian Employers Federation  |  All Rights Reserved.