Act now! Get one today!
Latest MEF Research Publications 2018 - Order Now!
Order one today!
jQuery Carousel
Member Login

  User ID
  Password
 
Forgot Password
   

MEF Academy Events
 18Behavioural Based Interviewing Skills (Regional)18-19 November 2019
 18Feasible Study and Decision-Making using Microsoft Excel `What-If-Analysis’18 November 2019
 19Tasks Automation with Microsoft Excel Macro/VBA19-20 November 2019
 19Tasks Automation with Microsoft Excel VBA/Macro19-20 November 2019, 3-4 December 2019
 20Domestic Inquiry20 November 2019
 25Disciplinary Procedures (Regional)25 - 26 November 2019
 26Behavioural Based Interviewing Skills (BBIS)26 - 27 November 2019
 26Certified Job Analysis Specialist (JAS)26-27 November 2019
 28Microsoft Excel (Fundamental & Intermediate) – Essential Skills28-29 November 2019 , 17-18 December 2019
 02Data Management with PivotTable using Microsoft Excel2 December 2019
 03Tasks Automation with Microsoft Excel VBA/Macro3-4 December 2019
 03Microsoft Excel (Advanced) – Manipulating Data Effectively3-4 December 2019
 


MEF Consultants
Click to view profile

Headquarters @Petaling Jaya

En Venugopal Muniandy
General Manager – Industrial Relations
Email:   venugopal@mef.org.my
Tel:   603-7955 7778 ext 128
  
     
En Goh Seng Wing
Senior Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   swgoh@mef.org.my
Tel:   603-7955 7778 ext 118
  
     
Lt Col (R) Hj Mohd Akhir Hj Hamzah
Senior Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   akhirh@mef.org.my
Tel:   603-7955 7778 ext 125
  
     
En Abdullah Abdul Karim
Senior Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   abdullah@mef.org.my
Tel:   603-7955 7778 ext 157
  
     
Tn Hj Zaikon Jaafar
Senior Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   zaikon@mef.org.my
Tel:   603-7955 7778 ext 127
  
     
Pn Saraswathi Ravindran
Senior Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   saraswathi@mef.org.my
Tel:   603-7955 7778 ext 154
  
     
En Nantha Kumar Varatharajah
Senior Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   nantha@mef.org.my
Tel:   603-7955 7778 ext 106
  
     
Pn Prema Kesavan
Senior Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   prema@mef.org.my
Tel:   603-7955 7778 ext 123
  
     


Northern Region Office @Penang

Tn Hj Mohd Ismail Wahidin
Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   mismail@mef.org.my
Tel:   604-659 9236


Southern Region Office @Johor Bahru

En Najmuddin Hakim
Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   najmuddin@mef.org.my
Tel:   607-862 4776


East Coast Region Office @Kuantan

Tuan Mansor Ibrahim
Senior Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   tuanmansor@mef.org.my
Tel:   609-512 4373


Perak Office @Ipoh

En Tan Kee Tett
Senior Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   kttan@mef.org.my
Tel:   605-255 7778


Sarawak Office @Kuching

En George Young Si-Ricord Junior
Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   george@mef.org.my
Tel:   6082-247 027


Sabah Office @Kota Kinabalu

Pn Zazurainny Zainuddin
Associate Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   zazurainny@mef.org.my
Tel:   6088-210 579


/Side Banners/PublicHoliday.jpg
/Side Banners/Membership-with-a-Click.jpg
/Side Banners/PEMUDAH_170x80.jpg
/Side Banners/KWSP_170x104.jpg
/Side Banners/TalentCorp_170x55.jpg
/Side Banners/BLESS_170x48.jpg
/Side Banners/JobsMalaysia_170x92.jpg
/Side Banners/ilmia_170x52.jpg
/Side Banners/MysIDC_170x48.jpg
/Side Banners/ace_170x153.jpg
/Side Banners/ioe_170x95.jpg
/Side Banners/cape_170x50.jpg
/Side Banners/ilo_170x90.jpg

   ©  Copyright 2019 Malaysian Employers Federation  |  All Rights Reserved.