Vision & Mission
Upcoming Events
Training Programs
 
Industrial Relations
HR Management
& Development
Occupational Safety
& Health
Business Management
ICT
Certification &
Academic Courses
SWINBURNE
Certified Programs
UNIMAS
Certified Programs
In-house Courses
PSMB Scheme
Academy Staff
Contact Us
 
Training Directory 2019
 
MEF ACADEMY
3A06-3A07, Block A,
Phileo Damansara II,
No. 15 Jalan 16/11, Seksyen 16,
46350 Petaling Jaya,
Selangor Darul Ehsan,
Malaysia

Tel: 603-7955 7778
Fax: 603-7955 1945
 
 
Academy Staff
 
Director-in-Charge
Dr. Michael Chiam Tow Hui
TEL : 603-7955 7778 ext 141
 
Senior Consultant – Training
Pn Thilagarani Thilaganathan
TEL : 603-7955 7778 ext 140
EMAIL : thilagarani@mef.org.my
 
Consultant – Training
En Sri Vahlsan
TEL : 603-7955 7778 ext 142
HP : 012-412 7285
EMAIL : vahlsan@mef.org.my
 
Associate Training Consultant & Program Coordinator
En Lim Chan How
TEL : 603-7955 7778 ext 143
EMAIL : chanhow_lim@mef.org.my
 
Training Executive
Pn Aspalela Ayob
TEL : 603-7955 7778 ext 136
EMAIL : aspalela@mef.org.my
 
Finance & Admin Executive
Cik Kenix Kong Sook Fong
TEL : 603-7955 7778 ext 147
EMAIL : kenix@mef.org.my
 
Clerk
Pn Roszanariah Saadon
TEL : 603-7955 7778 ext 144
EMAIL : roszanariah@mef.org.my
 
Cik Nazlina Binti Nasarudin Aziz
TEL : 603-7955 7778 ext 137
EMAIL : nazlina@mef.org.my