Incorporating Employment (Amendment) Act 2022
<--
-->
jQuery Carousel
Member Login

  User ID
  Password
 
Forgot Password
   

MEF Academy Events
 19[SBF] Microsoft Excel - Advanced19 April 2024 (9.00 AM – 5.00 PM)
 23[Kuantan] Workplace Communication and Conflict Resolution Skills23-24 April 2024 (9.00 AM – 5.00 PM)
 23Handling Misconduct Relating To Absenteeism23 April 2024 (9.00 AM – 5.00 PM)
 23HR FOR BEGINNERS23 April 2024 (9.00 AM – 5.00 PM)
 24[KK] GET IT RIGHT - MASTERING THE APPLICATION OF LABOUR ORDINANCE (SABAH CHAP. 67) & THE RULES 24-25 April 2024 (9.00 AM – 5.00 PM)
 26Business Communication Series: Online Presentation Skills26 April 2024 (9.00 AM – 5.00 PM)
 29Business Communication Series: Presentation Skills (Intermediate Level)29–30 April 2024
 29[Thanjomi] PRODUCTIVITY IMPROVEMENT IN THE WORKPLACE Through ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE 29-30 April 2024 (9.00 AM – 5.00 PM)
 30LEADERSHIP FOR SUPERVISORS30 April 2024 (9.00 AM – 5.00 PM)
 02[IT] Tasks Automation with Microsoft Excel Macro / VBA (Fundamental & Intermediate) &nbsp;2-3 May 2024 (9.00 AM – 5.00 PM)
 06[IT] Microsoft Excel Essential Skills (Level 1 & 2) 6-7 May 2024 (9.00 AM – 5.00 PM)
 06[IT] Microsoft Excel Functions & Formulas6-7 May 2024 (9.00 AM – 5.00 PM)
 


MEF Consultants
Click to view profile

Headquarters @Petaling Jaya

Dr. R Usha Devi R V Rajan
Senior General Manager – Advisory
Email:   ushadevi@mef.org.my
Tel:   603 - 7498 7200 ext 7228
  
     
En Bernard John Kanny
General Manager - Industrial Relations
Email:   bernard@mef.org.my
Tel:   603 - 7498 7200 ext 7225
  
     
Dato' Hj Jalaldin Bin Hussain
Senior Principal Consultant - Industrial Relations
Email:   jalaldin@mef.org.my
Tel:   603 - 7498 7200 ext 7255
  
     
Pn Saraswathi Ravindran
Principal Consultant - Industrial Relations
Email:   saraswathi@mef.org.my
Tel:   603 - 7498 7200 ext 7254
  
     
En Nantha Kumar Varatharajah
Principal Consultant - Industrial Relations
Email:   nantha@mef.org.my
Tel:   603 - 7498 7200 ext 7206
  
     
En Justin Lee
Principal Consultant - Industrial Relations
Email:   justin@mef.org.my
Tel:   603 - 7498 7200 ext 7209
  
     
En Muhamad Sharulnizam Bin Mohd Roni
Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   sharulnizam@mef.org.my
Tel:   603 - 7498 7200 ext 7223
  
     
Cik Ammira Marlini Binti Abu Samah
Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   ammira@mef.org.my
Tel:   603 - 7498 7200 ext 7257
  
     
Pn Sacha Maria Aloyous Alfred
Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   sachamaria@mef.org.my
Tel:   603 - 7498 7200 ext 7227
  
     
Mohamed Nasharuddin Iskandar Shah
Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   nasharuddin@mef.org.my
Tel:   603 - 7498 7200 ext 7221
  
     
Kiranraj Sekar A/L Seggaran
Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   kiranraj@mef.org.my
Tel:   603 - 7498 7200 ext 7217
  
     


Northern Region Office @Penang

Pn Shalani Devi
Senior Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   shalanidevi@mef.org.my
Tel:   604 – 688 0300


Southern Region Office @Johor Bahru

Noor Aishah
Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   aishah@mef.org.my
Tel:   607 - 679 7500


East Coast Region Office @Kuantan



Perak Office @Ipoh

Muhammad Hafiz Bin Awang Satiah
Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   hafiz@mef.org.my
Tel:   605-210 3800


Sarawak Office @Kuching

Cik Dayang Jamillah Tun Abg Muhd Salahuddin
Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   djamillah@mef.org.my
Tel:   6082 - 405 200


Sabah Office @Kota Kinabalu

Encik Mohd Asaraf Bin Sahimun
Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   ashsahimun@mef.org.my
Tel:   6088 – 634 800


/Side Banners/Thumbnail_TaxSeminar2024.jpg
/Side Banners/Membership-with-a-Click.jpg
/Side Banners/TalentCorp_170x55.jpg
/Side Banners/KWSP_170x104.jpg
/Side Banners/ace_170x153.jpg
/Side Banners/cape_170x50.jpg
/Side Banners/ioe_170x95.jpg
/Side Banners/ilo_170x90.jpg

   ©  Copyright 2023 Malaysian Employers Federation  |  All Rights Reserved.